Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/28/2022
UPC: 8719262025295

Very Spidey Christmas / Various (10in) [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Very Spidey Christmas / Various
Format: Vinyl


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Shameik Moore - Joy to the World
4. Track 4
5. Chris Pine - Spidey-Bells (A Hero's Lament)
6. Track 6
7. Jake Johnson - Deck the Halls
8. Track 8
9. Chris Pine - Up on the House Top
10. Track 10
11. Jorma Taccone - the Night Before Christmas 1967 (Spoken Word)
12. Side B
13. Picture of Spider-Man (No Music)

More Info:

The biggest burning question to come from Spider-Man: Into the SpiderVerse: Where can we find the Spider-Man themed Christmas album that Peter Parker jokes about in the opening scene? Well, this is it! Originally released on digital platforms in 2018, A Very Spidey Christmas is a 5-track EP featuring the Christmas songs recorded for the studios' Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse. The track list includes the holiday song 'Spidey-Bells (A Hero's Lament)' by Chris Pine, who also recorded 'Up On The House Top', among other cast members such as Shameik Moore on 'Joy To The World', Jake Johnson on 'Deck The Halls' and Jorma Taccone on 'The Night Before Christmas 1967'. A Very Spidey Christmas is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear coloured vinyl. This 10' features a full colour picture on it's B-side of Spider-Man in his Xmas outfit and contains an insert and Spider-Man Christmas card. The runout groove of Side A also contains secret inscriptions.