Lordi - Bend Over & Pray The Lord (Rsd) (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] [180 Gram]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/20/2024
UPC: 8719262026537

Bend Over & Pray The Lord (Rsd) (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] [180 Gram]
Artist: Lordi
Format: Vinyl


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Playing the Devil
4. Track 4
5. Cyberundertaker
6. Track 6
7. Streamroller
8. Track 8
9. Almost Human
10. Side B
11. Track 11
12. Idol
13. Track 13
14. Paint in Blood
15. Track 15
16. Death Suits You Fine
17. Track 17
18. I Am the Leviathan
19. Track 19
20. Take Me to Your Leader
21. Side C
22. Track 22
23. Monstermotorhellmachine
24. Track 24
25. The Dead are the Family
26. Track 26
27. White Lightning
28. Track 28
29. With Love and Sledgehammer
30. Side D
31. Etch (no music)

More Info:

Bend Over and Pray the Lord was supposed to be Lordiís first studio album. On 25 August 1997, the birthday of KISS' Gene Simmons, Lordi had their first recording session and started a long, exciting journey that lasted a year. Unfortunately, the label that was going to release the album dropped out and the band went on to record new material.
As a result, the tapes of Bend Over and Pray the Lord sat on the shelves for a very long time. Until 2012, when it was released on CD as part of Lordi's archive series, Scarchives.
These highly sought-after recordings are being released on vinyl for the very first time, exclusively for Record Store Day 2024. Bend Over and Pray the Lord is available as a worldwide limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies. The 2LP includes an 8-page booklet and an etched D-side.

Side A
1. Playing the Devil
2. Cyberundertaker
3. Streamroller
4. Almost Human

Side B
1. Idol
2. Paint in Blood
3. Death Suits You Fine
4. I Am the Leviathan
5. Take Me to Your Leader

Side C
1. Monstermotorhellmachine
2. The Dead are the Family
3. White Lightning
4. With Love and Sledgehammer
Side D
Etch (no music)