Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/04/2023
UPC: 8719262028418

Pearls: Songs Of Goffin & King [Clear Vinyl] [180 Gram]
Artist: Carole King
Format: Vinyl

$8.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Carole King is the most successful female songwriter of the 20th century, having written or co-written 118 pop hits on the Billboard Hot 100 between 1955 and 1999. She has won four Grammy Awards and was inducted into the Songwriters Hall of Fame and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame for her songwriting. The album Pearls: Songs of Goffin And King by Carole King is a collection of brilliant pop music and widely recognized as her best work since Tapestry. The album features 10 songs originally written by Carole King with her ex-husband Gerry Goffin. The album contains new versions of 'Locomotion', 'Hey Girl', 'Snow Queen', 'Oh No Not My Baby', 'Hi de Ho', 'Wasn't Born to Follow', 'Goin' Back' and more. 'One Fine Day' was a Top 40 hit in charts around the globe. The album Pearls: Songs of Goffin And King is a testament to how good of a songwriter Carole King truly is. It is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl. Official website: https://www. Caroleking. com/LISTEN: https://youtu. #be/7nGRVh7TCzY* 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL * INCLUDES INSERT* FEATURING NEW INTERPRETATIONS OF CLASSIC GOFFIN/KING SONGS 'THE LOCOMOTION', 'SNOW QUEEN', 'HI DE HO', 'WASN't BORN TO FOLLOW' AND MORE* LIMITED EDITION OF 1500 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON CRYSTAL CLEAR VINYLTrack listing:SIDE A1. Dancin' with Tears in My Eyes2. Locomotion3. One Fine Day4. Hey Girl5. Snow QueenSIDE B1. Chains2. Oh No Not My Baby3. Hi de Ho4. Wasn't Born to Follow5. Goin' Back