Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/02/2023
UPC: 8719262030268

Collected (Blk) [180 Gram] (Hol)
Artist: Poco
Format: Vinyl


1. My Kind of Love
2. Pickin' Up the Pieces
3. You Better Think Twice
4. C'mon (Live at Boston Music Hall, Boston, 1970)
5. Just for Me and You
6. A Good Feelin' to Know
7. And Settlin' Down
8. Brass Buttons
9. Faith in the Families
10. High and Dry
11. Keep on Tryin'
12. Rose of Cimmaron
13. Indian Summer
14. Crazy Love
15. Heart of the Night
16. Barbados
17. Under the Gun
18. Widowmaker
19. Sea of Heartbreak
20. Shoot for the Moon
21. Days Gone By
22. Call It Love
23. Nothin' to Hide
24. If Your Heart Needs a Hand
25. Honky Tonk Downstairs (Live at Santa Monica Civic Auditorium, Santa Monica, 1977)
26. Neil Young

More Info:

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. The American country rock band Poco formed in 1968 and released different charting songs during the '70s and '80s. In 50 years, they recorded more than enough worthwhile material to bundle on 2LPs. The album Poco Collected features songs from different periods and includes some live recordings.