Golden Earring - Hole [Colored Vinyl] (Gol) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] [Remastered] (Hol)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 01/26/2024
UPC: 8719262031579

Hole [Colored Vinyl] (Gol) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] [Remastered] (Hol)
Artist: Golden Earring
Format: Vinyl


1. They Dance
2. Quiet Eyes
3. Save the Best for Later
4. Have a Heart
5. Love in Motion
6. Gimme a Break (Bonus Track)
7. Jane Jane
8. Jump ; Run
9. Why Do I
10. A Shout in the Dark
11. Gimme a Break (Rock Version/Bonus Track)

More Info:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The Hole is the eighteenth studio album by Dutch legends Golden Earring and was released in May 1986. It features their top ten hit "Quiet Eyes" and the artwork was done by none other than photographer, film director, and music video director Anton Corbijn (U2, Depeche Mode, Miles Davis, Bruce Springsteen a.o.). Golden Earring's band archivist Wouter Bessels remastered the record for the first time ever from the original master tapes and added two versions of "Gimme a Break" as bonus tracks to this fantastic reissue.