Saxon - Unleash The Beast [Colored Vinyl] (Gol) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Hol)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/08/2024
UPC: 8719262031807

Unleash The Beast [Colored Vinyl] (Gol) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Hol)
Artist: Saxon
Format: Vinyl


1. Gothic Dreams
2. Unleash the Beast
3. Terminal Velocity
4. Circle of Light
5. The Thin Red Line
6. Ministry of Fools
7. The Preacher
8. Bloodletter
9. Cut Out the Disease
10. Absent Friends
11. All Hell Breaking Loose

More Info:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Unleash the Beast is the thirteenth studio album by English heavy metal band Saxon and was originally released in 1997. It was their first studio album with Doug Scarratt on guitar. New Wave of British Heavy Metal icons Saxon enjoyed a highly unexpected return to favor among metal heads at the time. The album represented the group's gradual rehabilitation process as they returned to the core and were doing what they do best: play heavy metal! Stand-out tracks on this album include "Terminal Velocity," "Circle of Light," and "The Preacher".