Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/01/2023
UPC: 8719262032446

Transformers: Rise Of The Beasts (Soundtrack)
Artist: Jongnic Bontemps (Bonus Tracks) (Colv) (Grn) (Ltd)
Format: Vinyl


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. the Maximals
4. Track 4
5. Unicron/Scourge
6. Track 6
7. Autobots Enter
8. Track 8
9. What Are You
10. Track 10
11. More Than Meets the Eye
12. Track 12
13. Mirage
14. Track 14
15. Museum Heist
16. Track 16
17. Battle at Ellis Island
18. Track 18
19. Fallen Hero
20. 1
21. Chris Meets Mirage
22. Side B
23. Track 23
24. Arriving in Peru
25. Track 25
26. Hiding in Plain Sight
27. Track 27
28. the Cave
29. Track 29
30. Switchback Chase
31. Track 31
32. the Village
33. Track 33
34. Saving Elena
35. Track 35
36. One Last Stand
37. Side C
38. Track 38
39. the Final Battle Begins
40. Track 40
41. Unicron Approaches
42. Track 42
43. Home Team
44. Track 44
45. Volcano Battle
46. Track 46
47. No Matter the Cost
48. Track 48
49. Till All Are One
50. Track 50
51. Humans and Autobots United
52. Track 52
53. Here's My Card
54. Side D
55. Track 55
56. a Long Time Ago
57. Track 57
58. Callling All Autobots (Bonus Track)
59. Track 59
60. Airazor (Bonus Track)
61. Track 61
62. the Silos (Bonus Track)
63. Track 63
64. Finding the Hatch (Bonus Track)
65. Track 65
66. Meet the Maximals (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Returning to the action and spectacle that have captured moviegoers around the world, Transformers: Rise of the Beasts take audiences on a '90s globetrotting adventure with the Autobots and introduce a whole new faction of Transformers - the Maximals - to join them as allies in the existing battle for earth. It's the seventh instalment in the Transformers live-action film series. Directed by Steven Caple Jr. And starring Anthony Ramos and Dominique Fishback, the film was released in June 2023. The soundtrack was in hands of Jongnic Bontemps, who gave the film a new sound. The score also features a reimagining of familiar musical compositions from the earlier movies by Steve Jablonsky. Bontemps felt his goal was influencing the score from the first five films directed by Michael Bay, but as the movie takes place after the events of Bumblebee (2018), which deviated from the timeline of the original films, he also needed to provide new fresh music. During the soundtrack's production, different musical styles were experimented with. However, Bontemps said they quickly realized that 'an organic, orchestral, emotional score, that sound we are all familiar with, and has such a deep history, goes a long way for we as the audience to connect with these robots. 'Transformers: Rise of the Beasts (Expanded) is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on green colored vinyl and features 5 exclusive bonus tracks. This 2LP-set includes a 4-page booklet with liner notes by the director, composer, and music executive of Paramount. Official website: https://www. #transformersmovie. com/LISTEN: https://youtu. #be/itnqEauWQZM* 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL* INCLUDES 4-PAGE BOOKLET WITH LINER NOTES BY COMPOSER & DIRECTOR* 2023 SCI-FI MOVIE AND SEVENTH INSTALMENT IN THE TRANSFORMERS LIVE-ACTION FILM SERIES, DIRECTED BY STEVEN CAPLE JR. * ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK BY JONGNIC BONTEMPS* FEATURES 5 EXCLUSIVE BONUS TRACKS * LIMITED EDITION OF 500 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON GREEN COLORED VINYLTrack listing:SIDE A1. The Maximals 2. Unicron/Scourge 3. Autobots Enter4. What Are You 5. More Than Meets The Eye 6. Mirage7. Museum Heist 8. Battle At Ellis Island 9. Fallen Hero10. Chris Meets MirageSIDE B1. Arriving In Peru 2. Hiding In Plain Sight 3. The Cave4. Switchback Chase 5. The Village 6. Saving Elena7. One Last StandSIDE C1. The Final Battle Begins 2. Unicron Approaches3. Home Team 4. Volcano Battle 5. No Matter The Cost6. Till All Are One 7. Humans And Autobots United8. Here's My CardSIDE D1. A Long Time Ago 2. Callling All Autobots (bonus track)3. Airazor (bonus track) 4. The Silos (bonus track)5. Finding the Hatch (bonus track) 6. Meet The Maximals (bonus track)