Hans Zimmer  (Colv) (Ltd) (Ogv) (Purp) (Hol) - Interstellar - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Purp)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/08/2023
UPC: 8719262032620

Interstellar - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Purp)
Artist: Hans Zimmer (Colv) (Ltd) (Ogv) (Purp) (Hol)
Format: Vinyl


1. Dreaming of the Crash
2. Cornfield Chase
3. Dust
4. Day One
5. Message from Home
6. Stay
7. The Wormhole
8. Afraid of Time
9. A Place Among the Stars
10. No Time for Caution
11. Murph
12. Detach
13. Running Out
14. Tick-Tock
15. Where We're Going
16. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night

More Info:

Limited edition of 15.000 individually numbered copies on translucent purple coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a Deluxe heavyweight cardboard gatefold sleeve with rainbow-laminate finish and 4-page booklet with liner notes by Hans Zimmer and Christopher Nolan. The movie hit of 2014, Interstellar, chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage. While the film is directed by acclaimed Christopher Nolan (Inception, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight), the epic soundtrack score was composed by Nolan's longtime collaborator, Oscar, Grammy, and Golden Globe Award-winning composer Hans Zimmer.