Disasterpeace (Colv) (Grn) (Ltd) (Ogv) (Ylw) (Hol) - It Follows - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Ylw)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 02/16/2024
UPC: 8719262034020

It Follows - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Ylw)
Artist: Disasterpeace (Colv) (Grn) (Ltd) (Ogv) (Ylw) (Hol)
Format: Vinyl


1. Heels
2. Title
3. Jay
4. Anyone
5. Old Maid
6. Company
7. Detroit
8. Detritus
9. Playpen
10. Inquiry
11. Lakeward
12. Doppel
13. Relay
14. Greg
15. Snare
16. Pool
17. Father
18. Linger

More Info:

Limited edition of 666 individually numbered copies on yellow & green marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Directed by David Robert Mitchell, the supernatural horror film It Follows tells the story of a teenager (Maika Monroe) who finds herself haunted by nightmarish visions and the inescapable sense that something menacing is after her. It Follows features a stunning, electronic-driven score, heavy with pulsating synths and dread in equal measure. It was composed by the renowned musician Disasterpeace. This electro, 80s influenced score is a character in itself in the movie and will haunt the listener long after the film has stopped rolling.