Cranes - Loved: 30th Anniversary [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Wht)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/10/2024
UPC: 8719262034907

Loved: 30th Anniversary [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Wht)
Artist: Cranes
Format: Vinyl


1. Shining Road
2. Pale Blue Sky
3. RĂªverie
4. Lilies
5. Are You Gone?
6. Loved
7. Beautiful Friend
8. Bewildered
9. Come This Far
10. Paris and Rome
11. In the Night (Hidden Track)

More Info:

Loved is available as a 30th anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on white marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl with insert. Loved is the third album by the British band Cranes, released in 1994. Siblings Alison and Jim Shaw formed the band Cranes back in 1989. They recorded several successful albums, including the 1991 Wings Of Joy and 1994 Loved. The album Loved combines elements of alternative rock, shoegaze, dream-pop, and darkwave. Their gothic elements made a return, while they retained the feeling of their previous album Forever. It was another artistic experience, with nicely orchestrated and constructed songs.