K's Choice - Cocoon Crash [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Ylw) (Hol)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/03/2024
UPC: 8719262035225

Cocoon Crash [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Ylw) (Hol)
Artist: K's Choice
Format: Vinyl


1. Believe
2. In Your Room
3. Everything for Free
4. Now Is Mine
5. Butterflies Instead
6. If You're Not Scared
7. 2
8. Seconds
9. Too Many Happy Faces
10. Cocoon Crash
11. Hide
12. Freestyle
13. Quiet Little Place
14. God in My Bed
15. Winners

More Info:

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Cocoon Crash is the third studio album by the Belgian band K's Choice, released in 1998. The album includes the singles "Believe", "Everything For Free", and "If You're Not Scared". Musically, it is comparable to their second album, Paradise In Me, though more musically diverse, and with a generally lighter tone and subject matter.