Format: Vinyl
Label: YEAR0001
Rel. Date: 09/01/2023
UPC: 8720923586680

Sugar World - White [Colored Vinyl] (Wht)
Artist: jonatan leandoer96
Format: Vinyl


1. Nightmare Amusement Park
2. Sugar World
3. Open
4. Swedish Elvis Storm
5. Rivers of Another Town
6. Blue Light
7. If I'm Born I Have to Live
8. July

More Info:

Recorded in Denmark alongside Frederik Valentin and Mathias Sarsgaard, Sugar World is the latest album from Jonatan Leandoer 96. Leandoer's inimitable lyricism and delivery find fine company in the velveted arrangements, his poetic musings made residence-ready and primed to draw an audience night after night.