Format: Cassette
Rel. Date: 07/02/2021
UPC: 878390007271

Artist: Pink Siifu / Fly Anakin
Format: Cassette


1. $Mokebreak
2. Oatmeal Feat. Chuck Strangers
3. 3 Dope Boys Feat. 3Wayslim
4. Shawty Feat. Big Kahuna Og
5. L's Feat. Fousheé
6. Good Word Feat. Yungmorpheus
7. Tha Divide Feat. Zelooperz, Mavi ; Koncept Jack$On
8. Remote Relocation Feat. Peso Gordon ; B. Cool-Aid
9. Blame
10. $Moked Outro

More Info:

The $mokebreak EP follows Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin's critically acclaimed 2020 debut album FlySiifu's and further explores the musical community they've assembled around their imagined FlySiifu's record store. Now FlySiifu welcome their friends Fousheé, Chuck Strangers, ZelooperZ, MAVI, YUNGMORPHEUS, Koncept Jack$on, Big Kahuna OG, 3wayslim and Peso Gordon into the store and onto the mic, with beats provided by Black Noi$e, Ahwlee, Budgie, Ohbliv, Graymatter, ewonee, and iiye. Don't miss the video for their posse cut 'Tha Divide', featuring ZelooperZ, MAVI, and Koncept Jack$on, shot by Elijah Maura on a cold night in NYC. "a wild taste of what the two artists can create just by reaching into their inner circles" SPIN