back to top

Reflective: Part 4 [Aquamarine LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/18/2019
UPC: 880882373818

Reflective: Part 4 [Aquamarine LP]
Artist: Bassnectar
Format: Vinyl


1. Irresistible Force
2. Dive
3. Illusion
4. It's About To Get Hectic
5. Undercover
6. Sound In A Dark Room
7. Leprechauns Arise

More Info:

Coming 10/18 on heavyweight 180 gram colored vinyl in a beautiful gatefold jacket with digital download card inside. The theme is the interactivity of inspiration: how our minds and imaginations ricochet off each other; our ideas, our thoughts and dreams all reflecting in a constantly escalating cycle of creativity. Collaborative interaction is at the core of our musical ethos, and we welcome the likes of Telefon Tel Aviv, Hailo, Born I, Peekaboo, Jantsen, Sunru, Kyrian, and the UKs own RD.