back to top

Invisible People [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition White LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/01/2020
UPC: 880882399313

Invisible People [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition White LP]
Artist: Chicano Batman
Format: Vinyl


1. Color my Life
2. Blank Slate
3. I Know It
4. Invisible People
5. Manuel's Story
6. Moment of Joy
7. Pink Elephant
8. Polymetronomic Harmony
9. The Way
10. The Prophet
11. Bella
12. Wounds

More Info:

Chicano Batman announce Invisible People out May 1st via ATO Records. The LA-based quartet, made up of Eduardo Arenas, Carlos Arévalo, Bardo Martinez and Gabriel Villa, follow-up the critically-acclaimed breakthrough Freedom Is Free (2017) with their most sonically-varied and most cohesive album to date. Mixed by Grammy-winning engineer Shawn Everett (Beck, Alabama Shakes) the 12-song set accentuates the group's high spirited synthesis of tropicália, west coast psychedelia and late-'60s/early-'70s soul.