Format: Vinyl
Label: ATO Records
Rel. Date: 09/03/2021
UPC: 880882454111

Live 2015 [White 3LP]
Artist: My Morning Jacket
Format: Vinyl


1. Victory Dance
2. Circuital
3. Compound Fracture
4. I’m Amazed
5. Believe (Nobody Knows)
6. Evil Urges
7. Off The Record
8. Tropics
9. The Way That He Sings
10. Wonderful (The Way I Feel)
11. Get The Point
12. Masterplan
13. Dondante
14. Wordless, Chorus
15. Touch Me, I’m Going To Scream, Pt. 2
16. Gideon

More Info:

Widely considered among the greatest live bands of their generation, My Morning Jacket have become one of the most vital and reliably thrilling forces in American rock and roll. On ‘Live 2015’, the bands' first live album in 15 years, MMJ showcase 16 explosive performances recorded during 2015’s ‘The Waterfall Tour’. Track list includes fan favorites "Victory Dance", "Circuital", "Dondante", "Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt 2" and more. Available on white vinyl in this new 3LP set.


Pack Shot