Format: Vinyl
Label: ATO Records
Rel. Date: 09/16/2022
UPC: 880882468415

Rapscallion [Sardine Bath LP]
Artist: The Murlocs
Format: Vinyl


1. Subsidiary
2. Bellarine Ballerina
3. Living Under a Rock
4. Bobbing and Weaving
5. Farewell to Clemency
6. Compos Mentis
7. The Royal Vagabond
8. Virgin Criminal
9. Bowlegged Beautiful
10. Wickr Man
11. The Ballad of Peggy Mae
12. Growing Pains

More Info:

A coming-of-age novel in album form, populated by an outrageous cast of misfit characters: teenage vagabonds and small-time criminals, junkyard dwellers and truck-stop transients. Rapscallion marks a major creative leap and the most magnificently heavy work yet from The Murlocs. Led by Ambrose Kenney-Smith the band instill each of the 12 hypnotic, volatile rock-and-roll songs with the freewheeling energy they’ve brought to the stage supporting Pixies, Stephen Malkmus, Ty Segall and Thee Oh Sees.


Pack Shot