Chicano Batman - Notebook Fantasy


Format: CD
Label: ATO Records
Rel. Date: 03/29/2024
UPC: 880882607227

Notebook Fantasy
Artist: Chicano Batman
Format: CD


1. Live Today
2. Notebook Fantasy
3. Parallels
4. Beautiful Daughter
5. Era Primavera
6. Fly
7. Lei LA
8. Tears Away
9. The Way You Say It
10. Hojas Secas
11. Losing My Mind
12. Fairytale Love

More Info:

Since forming in 2008, Chicano Batman have followed their own visionary impulses to tremendous heights—a journey that began at local dive bars and recently saw them co-headlining the legendary Hollywood Bowl. In the making of Notebook Fantasy, Chicano Batman worked with producer John Congleton (Erykah Badu, Death Cab For Cutie, St. Vincent) to double down on their hyper-creative tendencies, discovering new dimensions of their prismatic music while infusing the lyrics with an unflinching honesty.