Format: CD
Label: SM Entertainment Co., Ltd.
Rel. Date: 12/17/2021
UPC: 8809789999961

The 3rd Album 'Universe' [Jewel Case Ver.]
Artist: NCT
Format: CD


1. New Axis
2. Universe (Let's Play Ball)
3. Earthquake
4. OK!
5. Birthday Party
6. Know Now
7. Dreaming
8. Round;amp;Round
9. Miracle
10. Vroom
11. Sweet Dream
12. Good Night
13. Beautiful

More Info:

NCT - "The 3rd Album 'Universe'" - "NCT's 3rd album 'Universe' has 13 songs, including the double lead single 'Universe (Let's Play Ball)' and 'Beautiful'. NCT U, NCT 127, NCT DREAM, and WayV altogether present various styles of music across diverse genres. The album has 1 booklet, 1 photo card (random out of 21), 1 sticker (random out of 3), and a lyric book. The cover and booklet have 21 versions, 1 per member. Virgin Music Label