Format: CD
Label: SM Entertainment Co
Rel. Date: 09/16/2022
UPC: 8809883962175

The 4th Album '2 Baddies' [Photobook Ver.]
Artist: NCT 127
Format: CD


1. Faster
2. 2 Baddies
3. Time Lapse
4. Crash Landing
5. Designer
6. Gold Dust
7. Black Clouds
8. Playback
9. Tasty
10. Vitamin
11. Lol (Laugh-Out-Loud)
12. 1, 2, 7 (Time Stops)

More Info:

The album consists of 12 songs across various genres including the lead single, Ď질주 (2 Baddies)í. The album presents fans around the globe an opportunity to meet NCT 127ís brilliant performance as well as their appealing vocals. The lead single is a powerful performance based hip-hop dance track with a catchy signature synth sound and membersí energetic vocals. The lyrics portray NCT 127ís positive mindset, racing through life with confidence to reach success. Globally renowned songwriters participated in this albumís production, including Dem Jointz, Andreas ÷berg, Cutfather, and KENZIE, Paul Blanco, sokodomo.