Format: CD
Label: SM Entertainment Co., Ltd.
Rel. Date: 10/06/2023
UPC: 8809944148340

The 5th Album 'Fact Check' [Exhibit Ver.]
Artist: NCT 127
Format: CD


1. Fact Check
2. Space
3. Parade
4. Angel Eyes
5. Yacht
6. Je Ne Sais Quoi
7. Love is a beauty
8. Misty
9. Real Life

More Info:

NCT 127's fifth full-length album 'Fact Check' consists total of nine songs, including the single 'Fact Check (Mysterious)' of the same name, a rhythmical dance song based on an intense main synth loop. It expresses NCT 127's confidence that they wouldn’t fear to ‘fact-check’ to compare themselves with artworks forever valuable. Contents include CD, 1 cover (random out of 9), 1 Lyric Paper, Postcard Set (includes 4), 1 Sticker, & 1 Photocard (random out of 9).