Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 884388161436

Blood Inside - White [Colored Vinyl] (Ofgv) (Post) (Wht)
Artist: Ulver
Format: Vinyl


1. Track 1
2. Dressed in Black
3. Track 3
4. For the Love of God
5. Track 5
6. Christmas
7. Track 7
8. Blinded by Blood
9. Track 9
10. It Is Not Sound
11. Track 11
12. The Truth
13. Track 13
14. In the Red
15. Track 15
16. Your Call
17. Track 17
18. Operator

More Info:

Ulver's Blood-Red Baroque 'n' Roll Album turns 18! Hailed by critics and clerics upon it's release, and described by the band as a maelstrom full of wreckage, 2005s Blood Inside is undoubtedly their most byzantine and excessive work to date. A trip through the lavish void. This album is pressed on 140 gram Pure White vinyl and comes with printed inner sleeve, 4-page insert containing previously unpublished photos, liner notes by Dan Franklin and a testimonial by Toby Driver. Incl. Poster. VIVA MEGALOMANIA!