back to top

Schwarza Feus & schwarzas Isa / A Haudiga Fluag [Limited Edition 2CD]


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 06/19/2020
UPC: 884388609310

Schwarza Feus & schwarzas Isa / A Haudiga Fluag [Limited Edition 2CD]
Artist: Paysage D'Hiver / Lunar Aurora
Format: CD


1. Lunar Aurora - a Haudiga Fluag
2. Lunar Aurora - a Journey Into Void
3. Lunar Aurora - Dark Vision
4. Lunar Aurora -... of My Existence
5. Lunar Aurora - Eye Behind the Clouds
6. Lunar Aurora - Im Schein Des Kalten Lichts
7. Lunar Aurora - Intro
8. Lunar Aurora - Im Schutz Der Nacht
9. Lunar Aurora - Rebirth of An Ancient Empire
10. Lunar Aurora - Auf Dunklen Schwingen
11. Lunar Aurora - Through the Corridors of Time


1. Paysage D'hiver - Schwarzä Feus & Schwarzäs Isä
2. Paysage D'hiver - Das Gletschertor
3. Paysage D'hiver - Das Schwarze Metall-Eisen

More Info:

Since Paysage d'Hiver's long sold-out split album with Lunar Aurora is being sold for exorbitant collectors' prices, Kunsthall and Cold Dimension are now offering a joint release of this much-sought record. The LP is available on classic black 180g vinyl with four-page inlay and protection sleeve. The first-ever CD edition comes as 32-page hardcover book (format: 16x26 cm) with bonus tracks from both bands. This double CD is limited to 1.500 copies.