back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: MGEY
Rel. Date: 03/12/2021
UPC: 884388803619

Have A Nice Day (Halloween Orange Vinyl)
Artist: Ghastly Sound
Format: Vinyl


1. Bait And Switch
2. We're All Shadows
3. Deathlogic
4. War
5. No Security
6. Selina Kyle
7. The Holocene Has Ended
8. Electric Tumor
9. Have A Nice Day

More Info:

Following a three-year stretch which saw them drop two colossal genre-bending EPs and a ripsaw video single while appearing at tastemaker festivals like New England Stoner and Doom and Psycho Las Vegas, Ghastly Sound now unleash debut full-length Have A Nice Day onto the heavy music landscape, culminating one of the most impressive and conscientious slow-builds in modern metal.