Bonginator - The Intergalactic Gorebong of Deathpot


Format: Vinyl
Label: Testimony Records
Rel. Date: 05/31/2024
UPC: 884388879621

The Intergalactic Gorebong of Deathpot
Artist: Bonginator
Format: Vinyl


1. Intro II
2. The Intergalactic Gorebong Of Deathpot (ft. Devin Swank)
3. Zombie Party Rockers
4. Brined, Smoked, And Deep Fried (ft. Mutilation Barbecue)
5. 420lb Poop
6. Blunt Smoke Interlude
7. Blunt Smoke Suffocation (ft. Scab Hag ; Snuffed On Sight)
8. Fucking The Wounds
9. From The Ashtray
10. Ritualistic Marijuana-Related Anal Defilement
11. It Makes Babies (ft. Texas Ketamine)
12. Chopped 2 Pieces

More Info:

Welcome to the sanctuary of sonic brutality! Prepare to be engulfed in the interstellar chaos of death metal as we proudly present the first full album by the mighty BONGINATOR: "The Intergalactic Gorebong Of Deathpot." This monumental album is an inexorable voyage into the darkest corners of the universe, where ferocious riffs collide with thunderous drums to create a sonic maelstrom that knows no bounds. BONGINATOR's uncompromising approach to death metal is on full display, with each track serving as a visceral testament to their mastery of the genre. "The Intergalactic Gorebong Of Deathpot" is not merely an album; it's an interstellar odyssey through the realms of death metal intensity. From guttural growls to blistering guitar solos, BONGINATOR unleashes a sonic assault that will leave you breathless and craving for more. The album also features Bonginator friends like Devin Swank of Sanguisugabogg, Mutilation Barbecue, Scab Hag, Snuffed On Sight and Texas Ketamine.