back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/30/2021
UPC: 884860361514

Live In Bulgaria 2020 - Pandemic Survival [Indie Exclusive]
Artist: U.D.O.
Format: Vinyl


1. Tongue Reaper
2. Make the Move
3. Midnight Mover
4. Wrong Side of Midnight
5. Metal Machine
6. Independence Day
7. Rose in the Desert
8. Vendetta
9. Rising High
10. Prologue: The Great Unknown
11. In the Darkness
12. I Give As Good As
13. Get
14. Princess of the Dawn
15. Timebomb
16. Drum Solo
17. Bass Solo
18. Hungry and Angry
19. One Heart One Soul
20. Man and Machine
21. Animal House
22. They Want War
23. Metal Heart
24. Fast As Shark
25. Balls to the Wall
26. Outro (Stillness of Time)

More Info:

Gatefold. Red 3-Vinyl. U.D.O. return with the upcoming 5th live album of the heavy metal legend. The year 2020 faced many with tough challenges, but U.D.O. managed to play a great show under pandemic conditions in front of the breathtaking backdrop of the amphitheater in Plovdiv/Bulgaria, making it not only one of the world's grandest shows under Corona, but also certainly beyond compare. This is exactly the feeling that the live recording captures: "It is an evening that let's everyone feel for a few hours exactly what only music can convey: to feel like we belong together and be carried away from everyday life and all worries. An evening in which, especially in 2020, it was clear what an important task culture fulfills and what an indescribable gap it leaves behind if it is not allowed to take place. The setlist is more than special: current songs cavort next to unforgotten and rarely performed live rarities together with some Accept classics.