back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 06/18/2021
UPC: 884860384520

Love 2 Be Hated
Artist: Social Disorder
Format: CD


1. Windy Road
2. Dreaming
3. Scars
4. Love 2 Be Hated
5. Raise a Glass
6. Sail Away
7. Down on My Knees
8. Out of Love
9. The One
10. Wings of Serenity

More Info:

Social Disorder combine in a very famous line-up the years of experience of the band members to a great sound of pure hardrock with an unmistakable personal touch. Social Disorder are an explosive, tough mixture of prestigious musicians with an unknown diamond on the mic. Honest and direct, bandleader Anders LA Rönnblom (Killer Bee, X-Romance, Wolfpakk) describes on this extremely personal album his experiences in the music business from depression and alcohol addiction to discovering a new zest for life. He is supported among others by Thomas Nordin - Vocals, Tracii Guns - Lead & Rhythm Guitar (Guns N' Roses, L.A. Guns), Shawn Duncan - Drums (DC4, Odin), Rudy Sarzo - Bass Guitar (Quiet Riot, Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake), Jeff Duncan - Lead & Rhythm Guitar (Armored Saint, Odin), Snowy Shaw - Drums (King Diamond, Dream Evil, Mercyful Fate), Dave Stone - Keyboard (Rainbow, Max Webster), Leif Ehlin - Keyboard (Perfect Plan), Johan Niskanen - Lead & Rhythm Guitar (Dust), Fredrik Tjerneld - Lead Guitar (X-Romance), Thomas Widmark - Keyboard (X-Romance) and finally Kenta Karlbom - Drums (X-Romance, Goatess).#