Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/18/2022
UPC: 884860447423

Final Days - Orden Ogan & Friends
Artist: Orden Ogan
Format: CD


1. Heart of the Android Ft. Peavy Wagner
2. In the Dawn of the Android Ross Thompson ; Frank Beck
3. Inferno Ft. Nils Molin
4. Let the Fire Rain Ft. Stu Block
5. Interstellar Ft. Andy B. Frank
6. Alone in the Dark Ft. Chris Boltendahl ; Martha Gabriel
7. Black Hole Ft. Leif Jensen
8. Absolution for Our Final Days Ft. Elina Siirala
9. Hollow Ft. Marc Lopes
10. It Is Over Ft. Dennis Diehl
11. Fields of Sorrow (Orchestral Version)
12. December

More Info:

"Final Days" comes up with a massive production, super melodic yet heavy tracks and fresh, refined songwriting. "Final Days" - in all it's glory - will not only continue the success story of Orden Ogan but also serve as the genre's new yardstick from now on. After the most successful Orden Ogan album in the band's history and a #3 entry in the charts, here comes another brilliant strike! Orden Ogan have invited great friends and idols to lend their voice to FINAL DAYS. Peavy Wagner (Rage), Andy B. Frank (Brainstorm), Elina Siirala (Leaves' Eyes), Stu Block (Annihilator), Dennis Diehl (Any Given Day) and many more are on board! "Orden Ogan and Friends" - in all it's glory - will not only continue the success story of ORDEN OGAN, but will especially stand for the diversity of the vocal power of the metal genre.