Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/22/2023
UPC: 884860497220

Fireworks Mmxxiii [Digipak]
Artist: Bonfire
Format: CD


1. Ready 4 Reaction (Mmxxiii Version)
2. Never Mind (Mmxxiii Version)
3. Sleeping All Alone (Mmxxiii Version)
4. Champion (Mmxxiii Version)
5. Don'T Get Me Wrong (Mmxxiii Version)
6. Sweet Obsession (Mmxxiii Version)
7. Rock Me Now (Mmxxiii Version)
8. American Nights (Mmxxiii Version)
9. Fantasy (Mmxxiii Version)
10. Give It a Try (Mmxxiii Version)
11. Cold Days (Mmxxiii Version)
12. Angel in White (Mmxxiii Version)

More Info:

Since more than 35 years BONFIRE are the embodiment of "Hard'n'Heavy made in Germany". Now they are releasing their most wanted albums "POINT BLANK", "FIREWORKS" and "DON't TOUCH THE LIGHT" as MMXXIII re-recording versions with an entirely new artwork! Available for the very first time as digital format on all streaming providers, as colored limited and none limited vinyl and as CD digipack. Within their career Bonfire collected several million streams and plays and reached with one of their letest releases "Fistful Of Fire" #35 in German album charts' first week and also entered Swiss charts on #43.