Firewind - Stand United


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 03/15/2024
UPC: 884860546027

Stand United
Artist: Firewind
Format: CD


1. Salvation Day
2. Stand United
3. Destiny Is Calling
4. The Power Lies Within
5. Come Undone
6. Fallen Angel
7. Chains
8. Land of Chaos
9. Talking in Your Sleep
10. Days of Grace

More Info:

In such turbulent times it's important to stand closely together as humanity instead of fighting each other. That's exactly what the new Firewind album 'Stand United' is about! In addition to societal problems and environmental issues, which are the main topic in ten new tracks, we are expecting the strongest masterpiece of band history. In line with the new release, the band around ex Ozzy Osbourne guitarist Gus G. and vocalist Herbie Langhans (formerly Avantasia) will spread their message of 'Stand United' all over Europe in spring 2024. Combined with MASTERPLAN they will play a big co-headliner tour, among Germany, France, Spain, Sweden and many other countries. 'Stand United' will be released on March 1st, 2024 - available as several limited splatter and marbled vinyl variations, CD digipak and digital version. Also available as Ltd. Gtf. Silver/White/Black Marbled Vinyl.