D-A-D - Speed Of Darkness - Earbook [Limited Edition]


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/04/2024
UPC: 884860580229

Speed Of Darkness - Earbook [Limited Edition]
Artist: D-A-D
Format: CD


1. God Prays To Man
2. 1st, 2nd ; 3rd
3. The Ghost
4. Speed Of Darkness
5. Head Over Heels
6. Live By Fire
7. Crazy Wings
8. Keep That MF Down
9. Strange Terrain
10. In My Hands
11. Everything Is Gone Now
12. Automatic Survival
13. Waiting Is The Way
14. I'm Still Here

More Info:

Even after 40 years of band history, Denmark's heavy rock super-stars D-a-D are not getting tired. While other bands call it a day after that long time, D-a-D are at their best and release a new long player called "Speed of Darkness". Fans can look forward to the 13th album as, according to the band and first reactions, it is based on one of the strongest song pools in a long time. "Speed of Darkness" will be released on October 4 as a jewelcase CD, lim. Earbook with a few surprises, black vinyl and 3 different strictly limited vinyl colours. The two singles "The Ghost" & "1st, 2nd & 3rd" have already shown that D-a-D's new studio album is a hot candidate for the category 'absolutely required rock'.14 track Ear Book including patch, car sticker and hidden surprises (limited to 800 units)