back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 07/24/2020
UPC: 885513022820

Behind The Gardens Behind The Wall Under The Tree
Artist: Andreas Vollenweider
Format: CD


1. Behind the Gardens, Behind the Wall, Under the Tree...
2. Pyramid - In the Wood - In the bright Light
3. Micro-Macro
4. Skin ; Skin
5. Moonlight wrapped around us
6. Lion ; Sheep
7. Sunday
8. Afternoon
9. Hands ; Clouds

More Info:

"Behind The Gardens - Behind The Wall - Under The Tree" is the first album by Andreas Vollenweider, which after it's release in 1981, provided the worldwide breakthrough of the exceptional artist and brought millions of sales. At the request of the artist, M. i. G. - music will re-release the album in the original sound dress of the early 80s without bonus tracks and without artificially high BIT rates.