Evildead - Toxic Grace (Bonus Track)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/24/2024
UPC: 886922479717

Toxic Grace (Bonus Track)
Artist: Evildead
Format: Vinyl


1. F.A.F.O
2. Reverie
3. Raising Fresh Hell
4. Stupid On Parade
5. Subjugated Souls
6. Bathe In Fire
7. Poetic Omen
8. World ov Rats
9. Fear Porn
10. The Death ; Resurrection Show 2024

More Info:

FOR FANS OF: Slayer, Exodus, Abattoir, Agent Steel, Dark Angel, Vio-lence, Hirax, ForbiddenIt's been four years since American thrash metal band Evildead unleashed their comeback album 'United States Of Anarchy', much to the delight oftheir fans and the media. Four years in which the world has changed in lots of respects, while Evildead - solid as a rock - have held on to their typicalstrengths while at the same time developing their dynamic style in a controlled yet targeted manner. The result is entitled 'Toxic Grace' and will beavailable from Steamhammer/SPV as of 24 May 2024 on CD, LP and for digital download. To ease their fans' wait for the album's arrival, the twosingles 'Raising Fresh Hell' and 'Subjugated Souls', including videos, will be released before the event. Both are heavy metal statements by a bandwith a wealth of experience who have never lost the zest and energy of their early years.