Rage - Afterlifelines (Gate) (Ofgv)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/29/2024
UPC: 886922479816

Afterlifelines (Gate) (Ofgv)
Artist: Rage
Format: Vinyl


1. In The Beginning
2. End Of Illusions
3. Under A Black Crown
4. Afterlife
5. Dead Man`s Eyes
6. Mortal
7. Toxic Waves
8. Waterwar
9. Justice Will be Mine
10. Shadow World
11. Life Among The Ruins
12. Cold Desire
13. Root Of Our Evil
14. Curse The Night
15. One World
16. It`s All Too Much
17. Dying To Live
18. The Flood
19. Lifelines
20. Interlude
21. In The End

More Info:

FOR FANS OF: HELLOWEEN, GAMMA RAY, POWERWOLF, PRIMAL FEAR, GRAVE DIGGER, RUNNING WILD, ICED EARTH, BLIND GUARDIAN, EDGUYGreat events cast their (apparently equally significant) shadows before them: German metal band Rage have announced the arrival of their latest studio album 'Afterlifelines' in March 2024. The double album will consist of a total of 21 songs, including an intro, interlude and outro. Remarkably, the two records feature different musical approaches: "The first CD is called 'Afterlife' and comprises songs that we recorded as a trio, while the material on the second CD 'Lifelines' also includes classical orchestral arrangements," explains singer and bassist Peavy Wagner.