Willie Nelson & Family - Honeysuckle Rose (Original Soundtrack)


Format: CD
Label: SBMK
Catalog: 706822
Rel. Date: 06/24/2003
UPC: 886977068225

Honeysuckle Rose (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Willie Nelson & Family
Format: CD


1. On the Road Again
2. Pick Up the Tempo
3. Heaven or Hell
4. Fiddlin' Around
5. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
6. Working Man Blues
7. Jumpin' Cotton Eyed Joe
8. Yesterday's Wine
9. Whiskey River 1
10. Bloody Mary Morning 1
11. Loving You Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again) 1
12. I Don't Do Windows 1
13. Coming Back to Texas 1
14. If You Want Me to Love You I Will 1
15. It's Not Supposed to Be That Way 1
16. You Show Me Yours (And I'll Show You Mine) 1
17. If You Could Touch Her at All 1
18. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground 1
19. I Guess I've Come to Live Here in Your Eyes 2
20. Angel Eyes 2
21. So You Think You're a Cowboy 2
22. Good Hearted Woman 2
23. Make the World Go Away 2
24. Two Sides to Every Story 2
25. A Song for You 2
26. Uncloudy Day

More Info:

This 26-track soundtrack to Willie's first starring movie introduced his signature song, on the Road Again, and boasted some other great performers, such as Hank Cochran, Jeannie Seely and Emmylou Harris. Includes the previously unissued songs Good Hearted Woman and Yesterday's Wine, plus Amy Irving's If You Want Me to Love You I Will, which has never been on CD!