Format: CD
Label: Domino
Rel. Date: 10/21/2022
UPC: 887828045525

The Car
Artist: Arctic Monkeys
Format: CD


1. Thereíd Better Be A Mirrorball
2. I Ainít Quite Where I Think I Am
3. Sculptures Of Anything Goes 
4. Jet Skis On The Moat
5. Body Paint
6. The Car
7. Big Ideas
8. Hello You
9. Mr Schwartz
10. Perfect Sense

More Info:

Arctic Monkeys will release their new album, entitled The Car, on Friday, October 21st. The bandís seventh studio album, The Car features ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, RAK Studios, London and La Frette, Paris. Following 2018ís Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino, The Car finds Arctic Monkeys running wild in a new and sumptuous musical landscape and contains some of the richest and most rewarding vocal performances of Alex Turnerís career.