back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/11/2020
UPC: 887830003278

Colossal Youth: 40th Anniversary Edition [LP+DVD]
Artist: Young Marble Giants
Format: Vinyl


1. Searching For Mr Right
2. Include Me Out
3. The Taxi
4. Eating Noddemix
5. Constantly Changing
6. N.I.T.A.
7. Colossal Youth
8. Music For Evenings
9. The Man Amplifier
10. Choci Loni
11. Wurlitzer Jukebox
12. Salad Days
13. Credit In The Straight World
14. Brand New Life
15. Wind In The Rigging
16. Have Your Toupee Ready
17. The Man Shares His Meal With His Beast
18. Hayman
19. Loop The Loop
20. Ode To Booker T
21. Final Day
22. Radio Silents
23. Cakewalking
24. This Way
25. Posed By Models
26. The Clock
27. Clicktalk
28. Zebra Trucks
29. Sporting Life

More Info:

Young Marble Giants one and only album Colossal Youth celebrates its 40th anniversary this year. This special edition reissue includes the titular album as well as songs from Salad Days, Is The War Over, the "Final Day" single and their Testcard EP alongside a live DVD of their last ever show at Hurrah in New York in 1980.