back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/23/2020
UPC: 888072200531

Kidz Bop 2021 [Limited Edition Neon Green LP]
Artist: Kidz Bop
Format: Vinyl


1. Blinding Lights
2. Say So
3. Adore You
4. Break My Heart
5. Savage Love
6. Intentions
7. Rain on Me
8. Sunday Best
9. Memories
10. Kings & Queens
11. Stuck with U
12. Supalonely
13. Everything I Wanted
14. Toosie Slide
15. Stupid Love
16. Falling
17. Ritmo

More Info:

Limited green colored vinyl LP pressing.KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly new album, KIDZ BOP 2021, compiles today’s biggest pop hits sung by kids for kids. Featuring kid-friendly versions of songs such as “Blinding Lights,” “Savage Love,” “Toosie Slide,” and “Adore You” sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids, KIDZ BOP 2021 is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere.