Format: Vinyl
Label: Concord / Loma Vista Recordings
Rel. Date: 11/11/2022
UPC: 888072232365

Rehearsal [Deluxe Edition Purple LP]
Artist: Skegss
Format: Vinyl


1. Down To Ride
2. Valhalla
3. Fantasising
4. Running From Nothing
5. Bush TV
6. Picturesque Moment
7. Under The Thunder
8. Sip Of Wine
9. Curse My Happiness
10. Wake Up
11. Savour The Flavour
12. Fade Away
13. Lucky

More Info:

"“Skegss have cemented themselves as one of the most intoxicating acts to come out of Australia in years.” – Rolling Stone Skegss are an Australian 3-piece power trio originally from Byron Bay. They combine surf, garage, and slacker elements to create their dynamic sound. The band – comprised of Benny Reed (guitar and vocals), Toby Cregan (bass and vocals) and Jonny Lani (drums). "


Pack Shot