back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/11/2021
UPC: 888072236974

A Few Stars Apart [Limited Edition Ink & Paint Black w/ White Splatter LP]
Artist: Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real
Format: Vinyl


1. We'll Be Alright
2. Perennial Bloom (Back To You) 03:16
3. Throwin' Away Your Love
4. A Few Stars Apart
5. No Reason
6. Leave `em Behind 03:25
7. Wildest Dreams
8. Giving You Away
9. Hand Me A Light
10. More Than We Can Handle
11. Smile

More Info:

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. A Few Stars Apart was recorded over 3 immersive weeks and the upshot is unmistakable: a sound that's considered, spacious, and beautifully lush. With Dave Cobb's masterful production, every note is in service of the song. A testament to finding a human connection: between close family and friends as well as one's own heart. These 11 songs reveal what it means to come home again, to be still, and to find community and yourself.


Pack Shot