Format: CD
Label: Rounder Records
Rel. Date: 08/20/2021
UPC: 888072241381

Long Time Coming
Artist: Sierra Ferrell
Format: CD


1. The Sea
2. Jeremiah
3. Bells Of Every Chapel
4. At The End Of The Rainbow
5. West Virginia Waltz
6. Silver Dollar
7. Far Away Across The Sea
8. Why’d Ya Do It
9. Give It Time
10. In Dreams
11. Made Like That
12. Whispering Waltz

More Info:

With her spellbinding voice and time-bending sensibilities, Sierra Ferrell makes music that’s as fantastically vagabond as the artist herself. On her highly anticipated Rounder debut Long Time Coming, Ferrell shares a dozen songs beautifully unbound by genre or era, instantly transporting her audience to an infinitely more enchanted world.