Ice Nine Kills - Welcome To Horrorwood: The Silver Scream 2 [2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/03/2021
UPC: 888072261846

Welcome To Horrorwood: The Silver Scream 2 [2LP]
Artist: Ice Nine Kills
Format: Vinyl


1. Opening Night
2. Welcome to Horrorwood
3. A Rash Decision
4. Assault ; Batteries
5. The Shower Scene
6. Funeral Derangements
7. Rainy Day
8. Hip to Be Scared (FT. Jacoby Shaddix)
9. Take Your Pick (FT. Corpsegrinder)
10. The Box (FT. Brandon Saller and Ryan Kirby)
11. F.L.Y. (FT. Buddy Neilsen)
12. Wurst Vacation
13. Ex-Mortis
14. Farewell LL Flesh

More Info:

“True to horror franchise tradition, there is always a sequel…”The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood” follows in the bloody footsteps of its predecessor, paying tribute to 13 more of the most gruesome tales to ever grace the silver screen. In this latest INK offering, the last album and video series is portrayed as a work of fiction. The new story line thrusts the band into a brutal “real world” slaying. The only traces of the crime are 13 songs left behind by the suspected killer… 2 LP.


Pack Shot