Format: CD
Label: Fearless Records
Rel. Date: 09/17/2021
UPC: 888072262720

Swan Song
Artist: The Plot In You
Format: CD


1. Letters To A Dead Friend
2. Fall Again
3. Face Me
4. Too Far Gone
5. Paradigm
6. Both To Blame
7. Too Heavy
8. Enemy
9. Whole Without Me
10. Freed

More Info:

Swan Song is the 5 th  studio album from Ohio based metalcore act The Plot In You. It is the follow up to the four piece’s 2018 Fearless Records debut Dispose and will be released on September 17.