Format: Cassette
Label: Concord Records
Rel. Date: 10/08/2021
UPC: 888072273450

Play Loud [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Cassette]
Artist: The Record Company
Format: Cassette


1. Never Leave You
2. How High
3. Gotta Be Moviní
4. Out Of My Head
5. Live As One
6. Today Forever
7. Get Up And Dance!
8. Paradise
9. Awake
10. Lady Lila
11. Midnight Moon
12. Ainít Going Home

More Info:

The Record Company have outgrown the home recording of previous records and enlisted producer Dave Sardy (Fall Out Boy, A Perfect Circle, Modest Mouse) to work with them on their third studio album, Play Loud. The result is a sonic growth both in music and in songwriting, highlighting an ever-evolving band bringing rock back to the masses.


Pack Shot