Format: CD
Label: Concord / Loma Vista Recordings
Rel. Date: 08/26/2022
UPC: 888072298392

Gothic Luxury [Limited Edition]
Artist: Meechy Darko
Format: CD


1. The Genesis
2. Cursed (feat. Kirk Knight & Vita)
3. Never Forgettin'
4. Kill Us All
5. Lavi$h Habits
6. Get Lit Or Die Tryin'
7. On God (feat. Freddie Gibbs & A-Trak)
8. The MoMA (feat. Black Thought)
9. Prada U
10. What If
11. Hennessy&Halos
12. Lost Souls (feat. Denzel Curry & Busta Rhymes)
13. BLKMagic

More Info:

Meechy Darko, an artist who has achieved both critical acclaim and commercial success as one-third of Brooklyn hip-hop group Flatbush Zombies, is well aware that the “crazy shit, crazy-colored hair and psychedelics” of his group are imprinted in the brains of many fans, but on his solo debut album Gothic Luxury (executive produced by Dot Da Genius) there is a through line of brutal honesty and catharsis which prove him to be one of the rawest and most candid rappers in the game.


Pack Shot