Format: CD
Label: Loma Vista Recordings
Rel. Date: 03/11/2022
UPC: 888072406551

Artist: Ghost
Format: CD


1. Imperium
2. Kaisarion
3. Spillways
4. Call Me Little Sunshine
5. Hunterís Moon
6. Watcher In the Sky
7. Dominion
8. Twenties
9. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
10. Griftwood
11. Bite Of Passage
12. Respite On The Spitalfields

More Info:

Ghost one of the most esteemed and celebrated†rock†bands in the world today return with their fifth psalm, IMPERA, fronted by the newly anointed Papa Emeritus IV.A dozen songs take on themes of isolation and demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space and mind.And all with the infectious hooky brand of rock their fans have grown accustomed.


Pack Shot