Keyon Harrold - Foreverland [2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Concord / Concord Jazz
Rel. Date: 04/24/2024
UPC: 888072428126

Foreverland [2LP]
Artist: Keyon Harrold
Format: Vinyl


1. Find Your Peace featuring Common, Robert Glasper, Jean Baylor (7:32)
2. Beautiful Day featuring PJ Morton (3:27)
3. The Intellectual (6:39)
4. Foreverland featuring Laura Mvula (7:30)
5. Well Walk Now (Perseverance) (4:59)
6. Donít Lie featuring Malaya (4:23)
7. Paranoid (1:23)
8. Gotta Go (Outer Space) (3:20)
9. Pictures (4:51)
10. Peace Beyond (1:13)

More Info:

Acclaimed trumpeter-composer, Keyon Harrold, makes his Concord Jazz label debut with his much anticipated new album Foreverland, to be released on January 19, 2024. Blending a unique hybrid of Jazz and Hip-Hop/R&B, this special curation of 10 original tracks includes special guests Common, Robert Glasper, PJ Morton, and more. Foreverland will be available on CD, 2-LP at 45 RPM and digitally.