Format: Vinyl
Label: Loma Vista Recordings
Rel. Date: 09/30/2022
UPC: 888072429376

Melt My Eyez See Your Future [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Blue Smoke LP]
Artist: Denzel Curry
Format: Vinyl


1. Melt Session #1
2. Walkin
3. Worst Comes to Worst
4. John Wayne
5. The Last
6. Mental
7. Troubles
8. Ain’t No Way
9. X-Wing
10. Angelz
11. The Smell of Death
12. Sanjuro
13. Zatoichi
14. The Ills

More Info:

Melt My Eyez See Your Future arrives as Denzel Curry’s most mature and ambitious album to date. Recorded over the course of the pandemic, Denzel shows his growth as both an artist and person. Born from a wealth of influences, the tracks highlight his versality and broad tastes, taking in everything from drum’n’bass to trap. To support this vision and show the breadth of his artistry, Denzel has enlisted a wide range of collaborators and firmly plants his flag in the ground as one of the most groundbreaking rappers in the game.


Pack Shot