Susan Tedeschi - Just Won't Burn: 25th Anniversary Edition


Format: CD
Label: Concord / Fantasy
Rel. Date: 09/22/2023
UPC: 888072519121

Just Won't Burn: 25th Anniversary Edition
Artist: Susan Tedeschi
Format: CD


1. Rock Me Right (4:27)
2. You Need to Be With Me (3:04)
3. Little By Little (3:49)
4. It Hurt So Bad (4:49)
5. Found Someone New (2:20)
6. Looking For Answers (5:13)
7. Canít Leave You Alone (3:02)
8. Just Wonít Burn (4:46)
9. Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean (4:43)
10. Angel From Montgomery (5:23)
11. Friarís Point (4:21)
12. Looking For Answers (Alternate Take) (2:57) [BONUS TRACK]
13. Voodoo Woman (Album Outtake) (3:57) [BONUS TRACK]
14. Waste Of Time (Album Outtake) (2:03) [BONUS TRACK]
15. Looking For Answers (Live at the Beacon Theater, 10/06/2022) Ė Tedeschi Trucks Band (6:21) [BONUS TRACK]
16. Just Wonít Burn (Live at the Beacon Theater, 10/07/2022) Ė Tedeschi Trucks Band (7:29) [BONUS TRACK]

More Info:

Susan Tedeschi is a Grammy-winning singer-guitarist and songwriter whose career as a solo artist and co-leader of Tedeschi Trucks Band has established her as one of the significant roots rock musicians of her generation. Hailing from Boston, Tedeschi made her mark on the national stage during the late 1990s with her debut album, Just Won't Burn, which attained gold status and earned her a nomination for Best New Artist. In 2023 we celebrate the 25th anniversary of the album that started it all.