Format: Vinyl
Label: Concord / Rounder Records
Rel. Date: 10/06/2023
UPC: 888072519640

Heat Comes Down [LP]
Artist: John R. Miller
Format: Vinyl


1. Nobody Has To Know Your Mind
2. Insomnia Blues
3. Harpers Ferry Moon
4. Ditcher
5. Crumbling Pie
6. Smokestacks On The Skyline
7. Summer Lens
8. Conspiracies, Cults & UFOs
9. Basements
10. Dollar Store Tents
11. Press On

More Info:

John R. Miller’s Heat Comes Down finds him teaming up with producers Andrija Tokic and John James Tourville (Alabama Shakes and Sunny War). With its understated but gorgeously detailed convergence of country and folk-rock, Heat Comes Down hits with a potent impact despite its exquisite intricacy. Miller says, "My hope is that there’s some universality in there, and that people find comfort in knowing that someone else feels the same way they do.”